The Forbidden Love - Sunday

Am I wrong if
Love you with all my heart I know for sure
Family doesn't approve
Let the world go round as time went
Until the next time
Time to approve
Forbidden love
For both of us
Do I sin if the one you love
When the fabric of the heart is now ensnaring me
But should I give up I give up It's love without eyes
Can create sad as well as happy now entangled in it It's hard to expect him
The path of love stains the heart I am loved by an uncertain relationship And I don't have to be solved
And I'm neglected I follow the light of the heart
From far away I run
Chasing dreams
Feels heavy I got all
From there I realized
Maybe later
Love us both I can have

img_0.10994783466135842.jpg

¿Me equivoco si
Te amo con todo mi corazón
Lo sé muy bien
La familia no lo aprueba
Deja que el mundo gire a medida que pasaba el tiempo
Hasta la próxima vez
Es hora de aprobar
Amor prohibido
Para nosotros dos
Desde lejos corro

img_0.05672299887377674.jpg

Persiguiendo sueños
Se siente pesado
Tengo todo
A partir de ahí me di cuenta
Quizas mas tarde
Ámanos a los dos yo puedo tener

Thank you so much!


Capturing object by using Oppo Reno 4 Pro Smartphone Camera
Editing Application : Adobe Photoshop Lightroom



img_0.11028718141824607.jpg
A young journalist who is interested in the world of IT and blockchain developments. Have a hobby of cooking, writing, and photography on the sidelines of busy work. Has savings of several types of crypto currency and has a dream to collect bitcoins for the future. And also observe crypto news and government policies regarding crypto circulation and taxes.
一位对 IT 和区块链发展感兴趣的年轻记者。在忙碌的工作之余,有一个烹饪、写作和摄影的爱好。拥有多种加密货币的储蓄,并有一个为未来收集比特币的梦想。并观察有关加密货币流通和税收的加密货币新闻和政府政策。



哪张照片会是我的最爱?这就是我明天要拍的照片。”——伊莫金·坎宁安在摄影中有一个更微妙的现实,所以它变得比现实更真实。” – 阿尔弗雷德·斯蒂格利茨
PHONEGRAPHYSTREET PHOTOGRAPHY

img_0.6367453566992763.jpg

img_0.3770933546280905.jpg
Thank you Hivers and Ecencians, I will take good care of the upvote, support and motivation you gave me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center