Recollection from the Tranquillity of the Heart and Mind #1: "MIGHT I"

Joviality for you might be not my nature
Obfuscate will you be in horizon I venture,
Capacious cognizance to jibe my will can't deter; for
Expedient is the reason to quell all your mire,
Loquacious I may be when you know already,
Searching your responds to see what's real me; even if
Necromancy of entity remains a mystery.

Endearment unites myself to you,
docile heart you'd tried to awe
astute enough in all way do; for
name of me is rich to gain ; and
glaring eyes can show it then.

Peerless may be but not in heart
omen so great thy love impart
redolent mind can catch your eyes; where
for you can feel my immutable heights; so
Love me sincerely then you will know.

Believe this not for it's just a game,
playing of words yet it could explain
The person behind fits, thus quietly true,
for believing this its up to you.

Its firmly I yet it might be you
The being behind I'm telling to
For losing me is saving me; and
For saving me is losing me, so
Don't be confuse It's just might I,
I'm speaking to.

Mysterious? Yes, and that is me
Unique being like you I say
One root for us is to abide
All I say is not to hide
because the reality is just
MIGHT I

I am @redspider, your new steemian. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center