“Gaze to the Abyss”

A394D0A2-0D8E-4711-B197-803E1FF696DD.jpeg


I gaze into the abyss,
A never-ending road shrouded in mist,
Troubled thoughts weigh heavy as I walk,
All I seek is a place to rest on this journey’s endless track.

Most paths I’ve chosen feel hollow,
Nothing in this life has shown me who I truly am.
The dreams I once held dear slowly vanish in the fog,
Washing away the fire, the passion that once burned within.

How can I make this journey worthwhile?
There seems to be nothing that makes it feel right.
All I long for is a place to call my own,
Where I can explore the depths of this life’s meaning.

For so long, I’ve drowned in my own tears,
Drained by the emotions that keep me weeping.
Yet, through it all, I know I’ll persevere
For every test on this journey only makes me stronger,
The truest version of myself, forged in the struggle.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center