FLOETRY VOL 6

You know the angel gonna say some rancid ish, cum to asbestos and toes with dry skin slits. Im the best to happen since helter skelter, show up at school with a deer head spandex big ang's tits and the rapist of frans drescher. Mixed prozac with my grandma's toes, made pure toejam and stuck it in my butthole. Crossdressing involving flogging dads undies covering my head im rockin, crash into shell across my job got charged with suicidal robbin. My brain is in worse shape than chris benoit foretold, stole a girls pantyhose my dick covered the sky with cum drenched wormholes. Can barely sleep at home so I raise my dick to my belly button and try to skin off the bone. Kanye gave me 20 Gs I let him strangle my imaginary lover, for 10 Gs more he kan sodomize hamburger helper. The new pope rules, cunt rape, we all going to heaven so excuse me while I plan out my luciferian assassination. I'm bout to go to canada, the place of my almost birthplace get drunk with justin bieber and claim date rape. The most hardcorest thing i've done was when I was 8, fondled squirrel nuts soaked em in lotion and cooking oil wrapped em in tin foil and munched on em until they spoiled. That's why till this day I need braces, covered in scriptures laced in mace and floss with string of prostitutes foreskin that's been stabbed in their face.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center