Poetry-poem for the birds

The unknown singing bird sang several songs for some years; the songs of singing bird soon created news and history. All the life songs of the bird about nature and culture are literature now.
Beneath some fallen leaves; on the forest floor lies a bird silent. Chirping no more the once esteemed beauty of his golden feathers are now washed away by the rain and awful weather, his wings are bent and broken; he can barely fly, the eagle-like heart he once had, is now beginning to die. No one looks up to this birds anymore. He is just another fallen object, lying on the forest floor. The little birds as he dies, looks up at the blue skies, and no one even stops to cry to feel any emotions inside, as his heart beats its last song, no one wonders if they have done wrong.
Two birds were singing in the morning, I was so lucky to hear those songs, I enjoyed the soft sound I heard, and I noticed the sound to where it belongs.
I tried to sing with them, but they run away when I did. And the sun was shining bright, when they run with its rays they played.
Two of my friends saw that, and laughed at me when I sing, I felt ashamed of myself for what happened, but I could not do about that anything.
I get to know in the end, that singing birds only to enjoy, but try not to share them your sound, for they might be afraid or maybe too coy. IMG_20180428_150304.jpgIMG_20180428_150238.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now