Let me Not to Marriage of True Minds..😍😍

Hello my friends.. Here's my poem that tells about a true love... 😍
images (9).jpeg

Let me not to the #marriage of true minds..
Admit #impediments. Love is not Love
Which alters when it #alteration finds,
Or bends with the remover to remove ;
Oh-no! it is an ever- fixed mark
That looks on #tempests and is never shaken;
It is the star to every wandering bark,
Whose Worth's unknown, although his height to
be taken.
romantic_love_messages_to_make_her_fall_in_love.jpg
Love's not #time's fool,though rosy lips and
cheeks
With his bending sickle's compass come;
Love alters not with his brief hours and weeks,
But bears it out even to the #edge of doom.
If this be error and upon me proved,
I never #writ, nor no man ever loved.

Be-Your-Own-Hero-katerinalover-30155216-500-375.jpg
If you guys.. Love it
Plzz.. Do upvotes, comments... 😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center