Just A Minnow On A Mission

minnow.png

Just A Minnow On A Mission

A cloud of sweet perfume on the air
Blossoming blazing full with colors everywhere
Memories, works, and opportunities are so much in here
It's easy to handle and easy to bear
All you have to bring is patience and passion
To get a better author reward and even curation
The beautiful budding balls of fluff in the field
There's so much opportunities it held

Patience my dear, I know you'll make it
You'll be succesful here in STEEMIT


"Successful people do what unsuccessful people are not willing to do. Don't wish it were easier; wish you were better." -Jim Rohn


Good day folks! :D I can't think of any poems. So I just created one that "maybe" can help minnows like me to continue steeming ;) . Although it's short, I hope you liked it.

I would like to thank @tintiano for supporting minnows like me. He created a DISCORD server that support minnows called 'Steemit Minnows Party (SMP)', you can sign up >>>HERE<<< if you want.

Please head over to SMP's blog @steemitminnows to learn more.

And don't forget to Support and Vote Mr. Terry @surpassinggoogle as our witness :)
You can vote him >>>HERE<<<! Just type 'steemgigs' on the FIRST BOX.
DQmc4g4uiijMuTTwKmcPZZ9Ah33NyxxaA1YtN4Tv1FAahPW_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center