If Loving You is Wrong

Why do we usually fall in love with the wrong person?
Person who is willing to hurt our ego.
But, I've been wondering why we always choose them to stay in our life.

If you're one of us, consider yourself unlucky.
If you're one of us, you're the fool in your love story.
If you're one of us, welcome to the dull community.

Don't worry, we are talented.
Whose talent is to love, to give love and to share love.
But our talents are appreciated by no one.

Yes, we are deaf to hear their complains.
Yes, we are moron to understand their cliches words.
Yes, we are crazy to pimp ourselves out of love.

We just love them, how much is their love fee? And I'll pay.
We just appreciate them, how much is the certificate? And I'll purchase it.
We just want them, how much is their wholeness? And I'll grab it.

I'm fed up. I'm tired. I'm sick of reality.
The question that pop up in mind is, "What could I do to make the one I loved love me back?"
Is to get up from the reality that we are not meant to be.

jeKbP.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now