I'm addicted to the way I feel when I think of you !

With the first day with the first ray of the sun,

I think about you my dera, so lovely is the morning time

Feels so good, wish you were near so that i could hug you

tight, and make the moment oh so bright, here is wishing you a 

pleasant morning !

May every hour of this day bring something special

A thought that makes you smile.

A smile that warms your heart and

A heart that holds much happiness insides.

I'm addicted to the way I feel when I think of you !

flowers are smiling for you...

Birds are singing for you ....

Because Last Night I told them to wish you 

Have a WONDERFUL DAY !!!!


Again,

For your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote. 

With lots of love ....... 

Regards,     

!!!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center