What Do I Want From Everybody

what do we want.jpg

What do I want from everybody?
I only bow to the world
But I also come to a stop
When I see you
Does this happen to everybody,
What do I wan![what do we want from everybody?

Everyone concerns you now
You have now become a blessing to all
The lord know that am smitten
The lord knows that I’m lost
The Lord knows why this happened.

If you tell me I’ll walk on your footprints
And stop at your will,
If you tell me to, I’ll makes excuses out of my dream,
And meet your yonder
I have learnt the matter of heart from you.

I lived by dying so much for you
Why do I want you so much like this?
My heart wishes to seek shelter in you
I fear I might lose you
I fear I might cry just for you

My heart says to relax and cast an eye on myself
I have made hundred promises to you
To bind your heart with mine
I don’t know why this happened
What do I want from everybody if not you.

thanks for reading this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center