I'M ADDICTED TO YOU ...

I'M ADDICTED TO YOU...

The road has been long, the wait has been long to see you again, I need to confirm that you think you have not forgotten me, I am desperate for your breathing, I am desperate for your attention, look at me, talk to me, answer me soon, I can not stand the Wait, they are exasperating that I have begun to weaken.

My feet are worn, my prints are buried in the sand, answer me tell me it will not be long before I see you again. Beloved of my soul, my life with you finds refuge, joy and peace. I hope our meeting with despair, I want to see you, I want to feel you.

Long has been the moment of waiting, let me delight once more with your voice. Passionate I am for that voice that in my ears is music, that in my heart is rejoicing, that in my soul it is rest and in my spirit it is pleasure.

You are coveted among many, I want to be the one that catches the attention of your eyes, your eyes are transparent like the sea of living water, in that water that I can submerge and rest in you, I need to be supported in your warm arms and full of peace.

I can not sleep since I hope to see you again, my eyes dry of crying, longing for our meeting again, crossing paths, breaking down different obstacles to get here to see you again.

I am so used to you that even my flesh feels your absence. Go out and look out the window, it is your eternal love that wants to be with you, I am addicted to your love. I love your love in me, let me look at you, let me feel you, let me live in your arms, has conquered me with your love and for that reason I lose my will together with you, my being recharges.

The sea and the sun are our faithful witnesses this time, my being trembles expressing my love to the screams because despair has knocked on my door. Come and see the sunset together, come and declare our love to the wind so that we also make them witnesses of both. My soul is linked to you as sand to the sea.


source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center