Let the world go round

img_0.8682157915866653.jpg

Am I wrong when I love you
Love with all my heart
Let the world go round as time went
Until the next time
Time to approve
Forbidden love
For both of us
From far away I run
Chasing dreams
Feels heavy I got all
From there I realized
Maybe later
Love us both I can have
In Kalimas I contemplate
Carried the story first with you
I'm the one who lost you have to leave
Which until now I don't understand
My conscience is called I have to stand still... run
Our love is beautiful
But I lost I have to keep running
img_0.17878391009167627.jpg
¿Me equivoco cuando te amo?
Amor con todo mi corazon
Deja que el mundo gire a medida que pasaba el tiempo
Hasta la próxima vez
Es hora de aprobar
Amor prohibido
En Kalimas contemplo Llevé la historia primero contigo
Yo soy el que perdio tienes que irte
Que hasta ahora no entiendo
Mi conciencia se llama
Tengo que quedarme quieto
Nuestro amor es hermoso
Pero perdí
Tengo que seguir corriendo
Para nosotros dos
Desde lejos corro
Persiguiendo sueños
Se siente pesado
Tengo todo
A partir de ahí me di cuenta
Quizas mas tarde
Ámanos a los dos yo puedo tener



These pictures were captured by using Oppo Reno 10x Zoom
Editing Application : Snapsheed



img_0.577968887433378.jpg
I'm a content writer at LineHoster. Specializing in Web Hosting and blogspot. I am eager to help people uplevel their bussiness on the internet. Apart from being a tech junkie, i like fiction and photography.

img_0.3710839716824522.jpg

Soy un escritor de contenido en LineHoster. Especializado en Hosting Web y blogspot. Estoy ansioso por ayudar a las personas a mejorar su negocio en Internet. Aparte de ser un adicto a la tecnología, me gusta la ficción y la fotografía.


"A photo can be a symbol to release longing for someone while creating deep hatred for someone." – Galih“A portrait is not made through a camera, but from two sides.” – Edward S
PHONEGRAPHYSTREET PHOTOGRAPHY

img_0.15859115828839965.jpg
Thank you for this upvoting, commenting, and reblogging my post on this platform and thank you Hivers for being such an important part of my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center