Forgive me

I'll try to contact this with all I can
but it was not me who lived all these relationships
The more I survived, the more I hesitated
Maybe I love you or just sympathy!
when I tie the bond of love with you
there was a heaven in my heart then
so beautiful my love to you
But slowly I realized
about this feeling, that I do not love you anymore

All this time I have a taste with you
The more I try to live
but the more I hurt you
because all this time my race started to disappear from you
The more I am in this bond, as if I continue to lie to myself

Forgive me ?
Forgive for all the things I've ever given you
my love wants to end this relationship
without me any intention of hurting you
indeed I have now cut the wound in your heart
feelings of disappointment, anger, hurt
I think it would be better for you

And I hope there will be no more wounds that will make you cry
With your cry today, it will grow a million laughter tomorrowimage

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now