A moonlit night

달러스트.jpg

Can you feel my heart?

I'll write a poem.

The title is "A moonlit night"

A moonlit night
This road to walk alone
Is it a walk to meet someone?

Area 31
Walk endlessly through a five-shaped tunnel
Through a windless tunnel

The streetlight on the lake
It's as beautiful as a picture
On a calm lake
A stream of sweat on my back

Quick to step up to see if they will face anyone
It's just a passing fancy

What are you walking towards?

Naturally breathing air and yawning

Does it give meaning to a chair that no one sits on?
Should I ask the moon floating in the dark night sky?
The dark sky, the dark lake, and the dark mountain

All the lights on the joints light the road

I met a friend of nature who was surprised, and I was embarrassed by her sudden appearance.

Hear the sound of engines waking up to quiet and cough in the distance.

A memory box
A welcome sculpture
A roundabout route
The familiar world

A world filled with things that know their destination but can not make sense of the process

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center