Path of Exile Delirium competition entry

Path of Exile Delirium


poe delirium thegoliath.PNG

So it's coming up to that time once more, like every 3 months. We will have the usual Path of Exile competition graciously hosted by @mattclarke like always and it will be here this weekend.

What does Delirium bring to the table this time around? I have no damn idea, I am yet to look at this league and what is on offer. I saw something about skills like blade vortex and other sorts being better, or more viable but don't quote me!

I will hopefully have a look the day before which is tomorrow and see some things that should be expected.

What I do know is this:

  • There will be a couple of solid builds I know of that will be used
  • There is a build I started trying today that I am so far loving how cool it is
  • There will be lots of coffee over the course of the 18 odd hours of game time again
  • There may be 1 death at least
  • Said death shall hopefully be recorded as I should be recording again

So it will be a long Saturday of game time for me (and early Sunday morning) but it will be fun, a great experience as always and hopefully some triumphant classes in my hands!

Desktop Screenshot 2020.03.12  14.54.40.73.png

I encourage people to come along and play in the competition, even if haven't played heaps of Path of Exile, it's good practice but be cautious and make careful moves as hardcore is not forgiving!
Would love to see more people joining in this time around but as long as there are people dying it's a good day/night in hardcore hell.

To see my Path of Exile profile and characters you can find it below:

My Path of Exile account here

The original post for the competition can be found @ Matt Clarkes profile


Join the OPGaming community, BattleGames community or SteemAce community to find great gaming content and like-minded gamers at the OPGaming Discord , BattleGames Discord & SteemAce Discord

footer.png

giphy.webp

steemace banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center