I Want To Speak To You

I’m finally all settled in and would like to start meeting the amazing people in this community. Being a podcast host makes this extra interesting!

First a little about me. My name is Mr. Waterhouse and I live on the internet. My whole philosophy is ‘never be afraid to explore an opportunity’. Following this philosophy has led me to meet some amazing people and learning some cool things. Lately I have been learning a lot about blockchain and have even been doing crypto project AMAs.

I don’t want to stop there. I really want to use my podcast as a vehicle for meeting people from all over the world with all kinds of interests.

I’d love to speak with you. Everyone has something they are interested in and I think that’s awesome. You don’t need to be a professional not an expert. You just just have to be willing to jump on and have your voice heard.

If this is interesting to you, please get in touch and let’s setup a time to chat. You can also visit my website: https://www.whattheserious.com

Looking forward to our conversation,

Mr. Waterhouse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center