RE: RE: Talk Too Mucking Fuch Talk to Vegan campaigner Tim Shieff and some Flat earthing!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk Too Mucking Fuch Talk to Vegan campaigner Tim Shieff and some Flat earthing!

RE: Talk Too Mucking Fuch Talk to Vegan campaigner Tim Shieff and some Flat earthing!

@killerbee in this world there is so much manipulation towards hyper-normalisation that when such things like this come up I often ask myself how much does it matter to me or effect my life or where I want to be! We can all sit a debate on what's real and whats not when in reality the world is experienced differently by everyone. I do understand that truths need to be understood but when you believe something you will go with all your heart! The reality is a lot of the claims for either round or flat we can not prove our selfs without the information from a third party! I say its round they say its flat! If it is flat then the same argument they bring to round earth is the same that undoes flat earth! Some times I like to listen and play devils advicate because all in all 99% planet can not prove a lot of what the believe in! The trick that 99% believe they can! That trick is a human thing which would take place with or without governments, kings, queens, priest and so forth.
You will find this in all cultures through out time.
Just like when I go to another country I like to enjoy taking something different! When I get home I cam choose if I want to keep it up or say thanks for the experience.

I follow you loud and clear 😉 I hope you can take away something from my response 😎😉👌🏽👊🏽

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center