I want to buy some Pockets. Here, on steemit.com / busy.org!

I want to buy some Pocket tokens. Here, on steemit.com or busy.org, whichever you use.

Pocket
I know it is possible to trade Pockets on Bitshares, I bought some of them there. But this time I wan't to buy Pockets here. I have only 3 SBD left to spend, this is all I have right now :-). It's not much, but maybe you have no need to create Bitshares account and wait unknown amount of time to find some buyers. So maybe we can make some deal here.

Please add your offers into comments below. I may pick one of them but I do not have to - I really want to buy but please remember that Pockets are not made of gold ;-). The one offer I eventually choose does not have to be the highest - it is totally up to me. :-D

Be aware that you need spend at least 300,000 Pockets to get $3 worth upvotes from @pocket-x :-).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now