How to stop getting lost in illusions?

Sometimes I find myself rambling into situations that aren't real. Deep down these are things that I would like to happen and it makes me happy to think about them. Most illusions are with people who were part of my life and are no longer, I think deep down I miss these people.

I need to occupy my time more, I believe this will help me stop fantasizing. I want to be committed to writing here every day... The last time was 20 days ago and I feel a bit embarrassed for having stopped, but the truth is that I've been studying a lot. However, I still have time... And I need to occupy that time by being productive or I will waste my time on useless fantasies.

fantasy_2861107_1920_1_.jpg
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center