Photo Manipulation Art Contest - My Flower Entry!

A photography contest mixed with art?
YES PLEASE!




I haven't taken part in many contests on Steemit lately, as I've been very busy. I saw @mrslauren share a post yesterday about a Photo Manipulation Art Contest which involves flowers.



This summer, we purchased many new flowers for outside at my cottage. They added a lot of wonderful colors and beauty to my surroundings. These purple ones were some of my favorites.


I took the original photo and added a few layers of effects to it to give it a look that resembles more artwork than photography.
I hope you enjoy!


2017-09-19-07-07-32.jpg


Here is was what the original looked like:


20170917_163429.jpg


I hope you enjoyed the flower, and it brightened up your day a little!


Good luck to everyone in the contest!
You can view the post HERE


@ma1neevent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center