[FREE] PLUG TYPE BEAT HAPPY(PROD Chopper)

I made this beat recently and I would like to share it with you. I really liked what I did on this beat and very interesting my progress and I would like to show how I am evolving, I am trying something new whenever I make a beat, and I think it will take me very far still, I would like you to say what I think of him

I think this beat is something light that you can listen to at any time in life, it's something that is very happy that brings joy to the people who listen to it

HAPPY

Fiz essa batida recentemente e gostaria de compartilhar com vocês. Gostei muito do que fiz nessa batida e muito interessante meu progresso e gostaria de mostrar como estou evoluindo, estou tentando algo novo sempre que faço uma batida, e acho que vai me levar muito longe ainda, gostaria você para dizer o que eu penso dele

Acho que essa batida é algo leve que você pode ouvir em qualquer momento da vida, é algo que dá muita alegria que traz alegria para as pessoas que ouvem

feliz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center