Making Profits Daily #010

Hey all its been a week since my last update so I thought I would update on whats new. There is a GPT site i use called Freecash.com. Some of my earnings from freecash comes from watching videos and every time an ad is played you earn points which you can exchange for crypto, gift cards, or PayPal. If you would like to use Freecash please use my link HERE. They have all the offer walls and survey providers. I earn hundreds a month from using this site. To earn from streaming you want to find the offer wall MM Wall. From there you can find their video site MM Watch. I play this on my desktop which i don't use and run it 24/7. MM Watch earns about .5$ in passive income a day. Another streaming service you can couple this with is Cheddar.tv. Which rebranded from loot.tv. You can find this in the Lootably offer wall. Go to lootably and click on videos and you will find cheddar there. This earns .5-1$ a day. I also do random offers to earn through out the month. Freecash.com is the best GPT on the internet as they pay the most.

Another passive income i use is Honeygain. Basically you share your internet and get paid in points which either converts to PayPal or a crypto called $JMPT. $JMPT is on Binance Smart Chain. So you can trade it for BNB. I use 3 unique ips and it earns about .5$ a day or more. You get paid double when using a computer vs a phone. All you do is download the app set and forget. They do also have a daily chest you can open for more points its usually not much but its more points regardless and can get rewarded more based on streaks on the achievements on the site. If you would like to sign up please use my link HERE.

Another Passive income way is renting out your NFTs on a site called LootRush. You can rent out from games like Pixels, Parallel, Gods Unchained, Guild of Guardian, Illuvium and many more. I rent out my Gods Unchained Gold and Diamond foils for decent rent. I both rent and rent out NFTs on the site. I'm making about .5$ a day renting around 50 NFTs. Not bad for stuff I'm not using and don't want to sell. I am renting out Illuvium lands for profit. I actually joined the quest program through their discord to rent out 10 lands and get the first month paid up front. The plan was to max out the lands for max profit. Its not alot of profit but i have been having fun with the game. Lootrush also does daily giveaways of about 15$ in different tokens. I actually have won a give away for 115 PIXELs. Which at the time was about 14$. All you have to do is put in your right address to accordance to the token that is being given away. For example Pixels is on the Ronin chain so you need to put your Ronin wallet address in. If you would like to sign up and use the site please use my link HERE. I believe you receive a bonus for using a referral link. Don't forget to check out the discord and ask about the quest program. They are currently doing one for Gods Unchained and Parallel. Get paid to be a new user and rank up.

For the last thing i want to talk about is an update on the site i talked about last time. Klover, an app that is a GPT site that lets you use your points to get cash advances. It is a subscription service and cost 5$ a month but you get your first month free. What im doing is going to the Watch a video ad. Earning 20 points per ad video. You can earn 1.5-2$ in Amazon gift cards a day. It takes about 15 to 45 seconds per ad and caps out around 50 or less ads a day. I would say you earn about 55$ in Amazon gift cards a month just watching some ads. Totally worth the 5$ monthly fee. If you would like to turn that into cash you simply buy a Visa or Mastercard gift card. You can use this card on PayPal to get the money into your bank account. From there buy what you want not just Amazon stuff.

If you would like to try out any of the services please use my link. I'd really appreciate it and it costs you nothing or takes nothing away from you. Thanks for reading and if you like my post please follow for more ways to make profits daily.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center