SPLINTERLANDS SHARE YOUR BATTLE CHALLENGE

Hi guys,

I am here with another battle!

CHALLENGE RULE

THEME: CHAOS KNIGHT

  • Edition: CHAOS LEGION

  • Rarity: COMMON

  • Element: LIFE

  • Attack: MELEE

  • Abilities: Shield


BATTLE

See my battle here

Rule set: AIM TRUE
Mana cap: 16
Element: FIRE, WATER, LIFE, EARTH

My strategy is based on the rule set "aim true" that allow melee and ranged attack always hit their target. I pick General Sloan instead of Mother Khala because in this game +1 ranged attack could be really useful. I chose Chaos Knight in the first spot as a tank thanks to his shield ability that reduce the melee and ranged attack damage. My second monster is Celestial Harpy, i chose this card because if i should face magic this card with opportunity could help to take down enemy lower health monsters on the back line. My last pick is Venari Crystalsmith that will heal my tank in the first position and does ranged damage. My opponent pick wizard of eastwood that decrease by 2 my armor. In first position Unicorn Mustang with void ability.
Second monsters Goblin Thief with sneak ability that hit my last position monster. Third pick Mycelic Morphoid to absorb damage. My opponent counter my tactic because the goblin will kill my Venari in two turn and i will lose the heal for my tank. Fortunately the opponent chose Unicorn Mustang instead Mycelic Infantry, this allow me to kill the horse in 3 turns, than kill the goblin and win the match.
Hope you enjoy my battle, let me know if i could play in a different way this match.


Join Splinterlands Here
Bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency