Making Profits Daily #009

Been over 2 weeks since I posted so i thought i would give an update on whats new.

I have discovered an app from doing a GPT (get paid to) offer. Its called klover. Its a mixture of a GPT app and a place to get cash advances. You connect your bank account and they charge you a few pennies to verify the bank account. This is how you are paid besides amazon gift cards. Is the cash advances. 1200 points for 5$ which you can earn the first day. All you have to do is find the button to watch an ad for points. Do this everyday and its more than 2$ Amazon gift card a day. Or $5 to your bank every 3ish days. You get paid pretty well through this app. You often find these videos on free to play games that use it as revenue. Please use my link if you plan to sign up Klover

Im still renting out lands for illuvium zero trying to get them to max but its taking some time. I've been at it for over a month. Earnings are non existent at this point but im looking towards the next season for Illuvium. I earned most my season points through the land section. I earned a possible 4 ILV which is about 150$ which is nice profit from renting the lands. Im also being paid and funded to max out these lands. 7 Teir 1 for $30 which isn't much but they don't make much at the current prices. Around .05$ a land in fuel a day. The Teir 3s i rented out are also paid for but these were intended to be rented by me after there maxed out just to get the profit from fuel vs rental prices. I talk to one of the staff every once and awhile. And he is friends with a guy that is renting 40 lands out on Lootrush. So i can get the prices ajusted if the value of fuel becomes unprofitable. So this is nice. A Teir 3 earns about .45$ a day and rental is .33$ a day .12$ profit a day. Not much but you only take 1 or 2 mins a day to collect the fuel and sell it. If you would like to sign up and rent out your NFTs please use this link HERE. I believe you can earn good renting out NFTs you don't use. They cover most L2s on Ethereum. Including Immutable, Base, Ronin, and bunch more. Thousands of games. I rent out about 10% of what i have out for rent which is about 50. I earn about .4$ a day in passive income. Cash out is 5$.

Im still running a Theta Edge Node. Its not much but its on a computer i use to run things to earn passive income with no input from me. Just let it earn. All and in all im earning about $20 extra a day mostly passively. Plan on using some of it to buy more HIVE. Love HIVE, i've been around since STEEM was .04$ back in 2017. I see HIVE going to a dollar if not higher easily this bull run and i gotta get my bag now while its still cheap. Not finical advise.

Thanks for reading and i hope you sign up and earn some extra income. Every little bit helps. Peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center