Nature Photo Challenge: Radiating Beauty

IMG_20180526_161825.jpg

It's been awhile since I posted some of my photography. So I search some good things to captured, and flowers are really great object for photography because of its beautiful color and form.

This is a Gumamela flower with yellow and pink combination in its petal. I really like its color 'cause it really shows summer vibes. It is beautiful and relaxing to see, although I had some trouble capturing it because I was under a heat sun while focusing on it but atleast I was able to have this photo.

This photo was captured by an android phone at Punta Engano, Lapu-Lapu.

Happiness blooms from within.

This is my entry for photography contest by @wondersofnature

Thank you so much everyone and have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center