I've Planted A Mango Plant At My Home. Can you tell me about it, that how can I care this plant?

Hi all friends, I hope you will be safe and healthy.

Good Afternoon 🔰

This is time of afternoon, and I want to say you good afternoon, with my good wishes.

Mango Plant 🌱

About a week ago I bought a mango plant from a nursery.
I've planted that mango plant in the courtyard of my house as see below:
image
I'm watering this plant about after one day. But this plant is not growing.
I'v digged a three feet deep in the soil, and had planted this in the soil as see below:
image
I've prepared a three feet round with soil around it.
Its green leaves are looking healthy as see below:
image
I looks it every day, and take care this plant. I like to grow mangoes plant in my home courtyard.
image
I looks after this plant but this is not growing so much. I've not more idea that how I look after this plant.
I think the branches of this plant are weak. This plant isn't growing it's leaves as see below:
image
I've not any idea that how to take care this plant.
I've some questions that anyone can tell me that how I take care this plant.

Question : 1

How many days after I should give water to this plant?

Question : 2

How can grow fast this plant?

Question : 3

Can I put in any fertilizer?

Question : 4

How many years are required to get it's yield?

Hope 😊

I hope you will give me good suggestions. I hope you will like and enjoy with my post.

Thanks 😇

Thanks for visit my blog.

Smartphone 📱

I'm using my smartphone name QMobile model E1 for taking the above photographs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now