[PL/ENG] Pasta Gigi Hadid 馃崫 / Pasta by Gigi Hadid 馃崫

Cze艣膰!

Ostatnio podczas przegl膮dania Tiktoka odgrzeba艂am przepis, kt贸ry gdzie艣 mi zagin膮艂. Stwierdzi艂am, 偶e trzeba w ko艅cu go zrobi膰, bo bardzo du偶o os贸b go chwali. A chodzi tutaj o przepis na makaron Gigi Hadid.

Hi!

Recently while I was browsing Tiktok I disinterred a recipe, which had went missing. I wrote that I have to do that finally, because many people crack up this recipe. And of course, we are talking about pasta by Gigi Hadid.

Najpierw obieramy cebul臋, podsma偶amy i w tym samym czasie gotujemy dowolny makaron.

First of all we have to peel an onion, then we fry it up and in the same time we cook pasta.

image.png

P贸藕niej dodajemy 2-3 艂y偶eczki koncentratu pomidorowego i 艣mietanki 30%.

Then we add 2-3 spoons of tomato concentrate and cream 30%.

image.png

P贸藕niej dodajemy przyprawy. W moim przypadku s膮 to: papryka s艂odka, s贸l, pieprz, czosnek granulowany. A no i jeszcze dodaj臋 zwyk艂y :D

Then I add seasoning. In my case: sweet pepper, salt, pepper and granulated garlic. And I add also normal garlic :D

image.png

Na koniec dodaje makaron i jeszcze posypuje parmezanem :)

Finally I add pasta and sprinkle with Parmesan :)

image.png

Mam zamiar robi膰 wi臋cej przepis贸w, wi臋c postaram si臋 pod ka偶dym postem od teraz dodawa膰 linki do innych przepis贸w :)

I am going to make more recipes, so I'm going to endeavour to add links to other recipes under my consecutive posts :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center