PizzaGate - False Flag Hoax starring IMDB Actor Edgar Maddison Welch

PizzaGate just got False Flagged to Stop the Investigation

The powers that shouldn't be are up to their old dirty tricks again. Here we go, another False Flag Hoax "gun attack" on Comet Pizza. This is why I am calling for a legitimate law enforcement agency to investigate this. People please don't let your emotions get the better of you. Let's get this investigated for real by someone who can arrest people. This event at Comet Ping Pong will only hamper the investigation, and make people think we are all crazy for looking into this. Not only that, I personally am being blamed for this stuff on Facebook. As if I am somehow responsible for causing the PizzaGate scandal to happen.

My Video on this, please watch:

Links Relevant to this Video:

Press Reset Earth Video: Link

Song in the Intro Outro: "Alpha Warp" - Vosto

Peace Everyone!

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

All votes are for 100% SP Powering Up, because I believe in this steemit platform long term.

You can also connect with me on:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now