Media Backlash Against #Pizzagate Has Officially Begun. I'd Appreciate Your Opinion!


Below, you will find an article from The New York Times signaling the beginning of a major push-back against the alternative media regarding the alleged pedophilic actions of a group of politicians, socialites and business owners in Chevy Chase Maryland.

I have tried to look at this information objectively however I am having difficulty in maintaining a healthy dose of skepticism here. I would appreciate your input on this matter, especially if you are inclined to believe this is fake news, misconstrued or simply misinterpreted information.

Seriously. I do not wish to believe this, as we all would I'm sure, so your perspectives are very important here.

Thank you for your time and I wish you the best!
Peace
AR
http://www.nytimes.com/2016/11/21/technology/fact-check-this-pizzeria-is-not-a-child-trafficking-site.html?_r=0

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now