Pixelfication of Steemians - bennierex


Oh man, time goes by so fast. I meant to post this earlier, but you know ... life ...
Because of that though, it's mighty appropriate to post this today.

Last night, I had my traditional game night with @exyle where @bennierex was supposed to come as well. Unfortunately he couldn't make it, so I decided to see if he and his family wanted to watch the last Formula 1 race of the season with me and mine today. He did, so we got together with some stuff to eat and some nice beers and watched the race, and talked some Steemit with him and his wife. She also told me my pixelfication of him had an ear that was way to big, and when I got home, my wife told me his face wasn't small enough either.

Everybody's a critic !!

It turned out for the best though.

bennierex


So, todays pixelfication : @Blockbrothers Star Developer !

100%
bennierex_1x
200%
bennierex_2x



Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Signup NOW for the Steemify Notification App beta HERE


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center