Pixel Art Weekly ~ Theme: Vehicles WITH Wheels ~ Movie Night!




Whats up!!! I am back again for this week's #pixelartweekly contest by @jonny-clearwater! The theme for this week are Vehicles WITH Wheels. To be honest, I was a bit excited to join this week because I am hoping to get a 4 week winning streak on this awesome contest series. Although I have won 4 times now(I have skipped a week) and haven't lost any single PAW contest that I have joined, I would still like a winning streak milestone on my record. That would be sweet! 😘

My Entry: Movie Night!


pixel-art-weekly-original.gif
Original Size

pixel-art-weekly.gif
2x

fast.gif
Speed of Light / 2x the speed

My entry for this week is a bit naughty themed, inspired from the classic drive-thru cinemas where anything could happen. 😏

As you can see, it is also a homemage to my previous entries.

The Process

pixel-art-weekly-cars-process.gif
Here is a gif of the timelapse of the layers of my work.

If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to upvoteπŸ‘, follow πŸ‘€ @oppaniayu & resteem ↱
oppaniayu_.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments