Pixelfication of Steemians - berniesanders


tmp.gif

It's time for another famous Steemian Pixelfication. Rejoice !!!

I was bored and had some free time on my hand. I was wanting to do some pixelart, but not sure what to make.

Then checked steemit and got inspired instantly.

I came across a post by the famous/infamous @berniesanders and let's face it, the guy (yes, totally assuming gender here) has a very memorable profile picture that would lend itself way awesome for a pixelfication.

Ignoring all politics because artistic freedom for the win, I had a go at trying to make another awesome entry in my PixelSteemians Hall of Fame .

The Pixelart - berniesanders


100% link
pixelfications_berniesanders_1x.gif

200% link
pixelfications_berniesanders_2x.gif

300% link
pixelfications_berniesanders_3x.gif


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center