PitchPerfect Week #13 - when i was your man - Bruno Mars - cover by:@giselemusic

Hello friends of steemit and the pitch perfect contest, this week number #13 of the contest I bring you a song by Bruno Mars that I like a lot and which I play with a lot of feeling for you. I hope you can enjoy it just like me when I was recording it. Greetings and success to all participants.

Thanks to @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @nainaztengra and @jatinhota and @alejandra23 for this initiative.

Hola amigos de steemit y del concurso pitch perfect, en esta semana número #13 del concurso les traigo una canción de Bruno Mars que me gusta mucho y la cual interpreto con mucho sentimiento para ustedes. Espero que puedan disfrutarla al igual que yo cuando la estaba grabando. Saludos y Éxitos a todos los participantes.

Agradecimientos a @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @nainaztengra and @jatinhota y a @alejandra23 por esta iniciativa.

@giselemusic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now