USING PISO NET ON STEEMIT

21743226_10214336582998253_659440574895315438_n.jpg
How I wish I have internet connection at home but I can’t. I can’t afford to pay monthly internet bill that is why I am just using Piso Net using Steemit just to earn money and help my husband in our financial expenses especially right now that I have two kids studying.
The 1 Peso Coin is 5 minutes for me to use, that is why I spend 10 Peso coin so that is 50 minutes for me to be here on Steemit. I only have less than an hour and my time is really precious when I am in the Piso Net Shop.
It’s really hard for me every day, going to the Piso Net and be with this different kind of people very noisy playing games, I have no choice I have to focus on my thing and be able to submit at least 2 posts daily.
Before going to the Piso Net, in the morning I am doing my article already and save it to my USB to avoid consuming my time also I just copy and paste my prepared articles. For me to have time to read the articles of my fellow writers. That is my daily routine of using Piso Net on Steemit.
I just hope that in the coming days, or maybe months I can earn here just like any other writer who have already got their payout many times. I am hoping that my sacrifice of going to the Piso Net every day will be worth it.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now