Welcome My Fellow Pipers!

7767359F-03AE-4A93-80CE-C3F5E0121F26.JPG

If you have stumbled across this post I would like to first off say a warm hello to you. My name is Benjamin, or as most people know me as the Country Piper! A Man, his Dog and Pipe. Back in the day that maybe was the case but a lot has changed from then to now and in time I will share more with you. So here we have my first ever Video, take a look and let me know your thoughts. Oh that summer sun with a beer and pipe was golden.

Just a heads up, I am working on getting some of my new content uploaded to 3speak but this video just shows you where I started. Hope you enjoyed that. Now moving on...

From Then To Now:

Over the years I have learnt a lot and some say I have changed and yes I suppose that is true. Kind of found myself you know. Maybe I have become more wise in my old age! No, but seriously I have been able to gain more and more knowledge not only on pipe smoking but on lots of other different subjects and definitely find life a lot more interesting.

IMG_0983.jpg

Oh yes, that is my GSD just chilling. You might notice her in some of my videos. Anyway that is all from me for now but I will be back soon with another post. Thank you for taking the time to read this post and have a good day. Happy Golden Smokes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center