PINTEREST PIN GOOGLE SEARCH EXPERIMENT

Pinterest Mistakes Bloggers Make.jpg

It has been said that you can rank pins on Pinterest and you can rank Pins on Google but you can’t do both at the same time.

This is something that I don’t believe!
I now spend a lot of time on Pinterest and I am always looking for ways to use Pinterest to generate traffic and to promote Infobunny. Pinterest pins do rank very well on Google so with that In mind I decided that I wanted to run a small case study to see if Pinterest Pin comments in the Tried this pin? comments section would help rank a pin in Google search.

I am always running tests like this and on this occasion will be documenting the results in this blog.
read more Pinterest Mistakes Bloggers Make – CASE STUDY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center