PINK FLOWER DAY πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

Since last year when I took photos of this lovely flower in my neighborhood, I was under impression that I photographed Lantana Flower. However, today I realized that I was wrong, unfortunately, I was not able to find this beauty online.....again. This is a second time in a short period that I could't find name of a flower online. I really don't know what's happening. If any one of you my Dear Friends know the name, please let me know. Thank you so much 🌸

PINK FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about PINK FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/petals-contests-pinkflowerday-5-our-weekly-selection-the-winners

02.jpg
4.jpg
01.jpg
4.jpg
03.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center