New room set up

Good morning good morning everyone. I hope everyone is having a wonderful day so far. Staying warm out there I hope everyone is staying warm out there… Its a wee bit nipply. Anyways i wanted to share with you guys that i finally have my own bedroom now. Kind of had a weird living situation. But i got my own bedroom now and i have a little office area to do my work in now. Been slacking off a little bit these past several months trying to get back in the groove of things.

IMG_0015.jpeg

So thanks to my pops @engineeitty i have a new bathroom set as well as a new desk set up(suppose to be a dining room set) but its my desk and work shtuff now.

IMG_0016.jpeg

IMG_0021.jpeg

IMG_0017.jpeg

It feels nice being able to have ny own room again i can actually have privacy and a place to put all my stuff. As you can see my dog likes the new setup instead of being in his cage all the time.

IMG_0018.jpeg

IMG_0019.jpeg

IMG_0020.jpeg

Time to get things rolling again !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now