Wat Phasuk Maneejak - the beautiful temple - the last place where my Beloved Piggy stayed on Earth….

wat_phasuk_maneejak1

As mentioned in my previous post, we chose Wat Phasuk Maneejak to be the last place for my beloved Piggy on Earth because it’s situated not far away from our house and it’s fortunate that they have good service for pet funerals. (there are not many temples that have this service.)

Wat Phasuk Maneejak is a beautiful temple that I would love to visit but never had an opportunity to go inside before. So, this was the first time for us to visit there and the last time for my beloved Piggy to stay on Earth.

wat_phasuk_maneejak5

wat_phasuk_maneejak7

wat_phasuk_maneejak6

wat_phasuk_maneejak8

wat_phasuk_maneejak17

After picking up the bones of my beloved Piggy, I walked around this beautiful temple and took photos of the wonderful things for our good memory.

wat_phasuk_maneejak11

wat_phasuk_maneejak15

wat_phasuk_maneejak16

wat_phasuk_maneejak18

wat_phasuk_maneejak19

wat_phasuk_maneejak9

wat_phasuk_maneejak10

wat_phasuk_maneejak2

wat_phasuk_maneejak4

wat_phasuk_maneejak20_2_

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now