How profitable it is to observe the pigeon

Hello all steemians,
How are you all
And I'm fine too

Today, I will show you that the people of rural areas of Bangladesh have become very self-reliant by keeping the kabutara. This post has been posted to me about this pigeon.
IMG_20180828_175139~2.jpg
photo taken me:@mdaminulislam
device:Primo Rh3
place:My Home
location:Tangail

about photo
IMG_20180828_175121.jpg
pigeon is very beneficial, pigeon meat is very nutritious and patients also have tips for eating pigeon meat in our village. This pigeon's meat is nutritionally considered to be a pigeon in the home of the countryside. Especially in my home town of Tangail, pigeon is celebrated in the house. In Bangladesh, many people like this are many pigeons.
The village women are more interested in celebrating this pigeon. They make a small house on the side of the house of pigeon and they cherish here. A pigeon is seen to spawn several eggs within three months and these eggs are many children. Thus they see many benefits in celebrating pigeon, they are very interested in celebrating pigeon. Being And everyone is doing it.
I have lifted the pictures of the pigeon that I have seen in the house of pigeon, it has been removed from my house. The pigeons are celebrated in our house. In this way almost everybody in the neighborhood of our house is celebrating pigeon.
Today, because of the high demand of the pigeon meat of the country, people are interested in celebrating pigeon due to the need of more people. And everyone is performing pigeons very well. But there is some good income from this pigeon. Many families are self-reliant, keeping the pigeon.
How people get success, what works to achieve, what is the income, I always try to post this kind of steemit at. All of you will support me and support me with support. In the future, I can come forward with a better writing,Thank you.
IMG_20180828_175304~2.jpg

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center