AWESOME News!

I Placed My Photography Into A New Store Today!


Uncle Tim'sBridge Marsh.jpg

Uncle Tim's Bridge, Wellfleet MA

It's exciting for me, as I finally managed to get my images into a new store, today! That brings my total to 6 stores, and this one? Sounds like it may equal all other 5 combined. First off, it's slightly higher end. Meaning I can charge my full price, no discounts, and second? He's in a fantastic location, with TONS of foot traffic in a tourist part of the town center!

Across the street, and down a 2 minute walk, is this marsh, that leads into the very busy harbor! I happened upon the marsh scene, with some wonderful cloud cover and enjoyed a snap or two! I need to get printing and getting more inventory built, for delivery in a week. He wants a couple of hundred coasters, a few dozen glass cutting boards, and a decent amount of note cards, all with my images! Work, work, work!


Always, I strive to give back
To the animals and birds around me
to put more plants in than I take out
And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


!steemitworldmap 41.937012 lat -70.029273 long Uncle Tim's Bridge d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now