MY 7TH PHOTOMANIPULATION - THE LOST GIRL

Hello Guys, so many things has been trying to inconvenient me but after everything i was able to come up with this manipulation,i hope you guys love it .
my work copy 1.jpg

Before i start i won't fail to mention and also thank these great people that have really been supporting me, they are really putting a smile on my face and am so grateful to them all. Thank you @fuzzyvest @jeanipearl @mokh-tar @mcfarhat @wahyurahadiann @oendertuerk @deveerei @madansani @anaman @seveaux @koturinn @deeclown @lurvie-b @hr1 @phareism thanks to you all.

THESE ARE THE LITTLE STEPS I USED

  • FIRSTLY

I imported this image, then overlayed the second one on it giving it that greenish look.
industrial_decay_stock_61_by_malleni_stock-d5gdp1r.jpg
field_by_dreamrose_stock.jpg

  • SECONDLY

I Placed this path image, i adjusted to my taste with the help of control button to make it look more realstock_277__countryside_road_by_alzirrswanheartstock.jpg

  • THIRDLY

I placed the image of the car and the lady added some shadows and blended it with the background.
rusted_car_3139817_by_stockproject1-d350b5y.jpg
browncoat___stock_reference_45_by_faestock-d9qz48k.jpg

  • THEN LASTLY

After the combination of these images, i made sure i blended everything with the background, i cropped of the edge of the house i placed an open image there and with the help of brush tool i created a sun effect and that was how i got this outcome my work copy 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now