The solar eclipse….. from my vantage point

Afternoon everyone….

I honestly meant to put this in with my post earlier today, but I was in a rush. Since I promised @enginewitty that I’d post my picture today in my post.

Here you go brother…..

This is the only good picture that I got, it was cloudy most of the time of the eclipse. I got lucky right towards the end and we got a clearing.

I live in northern New Jersey and we had a pretty good version of the eclipse here. The path of the eclipse was only 45 miles northwest of my location at the time.

Resized_FB_IMG_1712611749322.jpeg

The photo was taken by me with an Apple IPhone SE 2020 version. I no longer own a camera set up, but I’d like to figure out a good camera set up for videos and pictures soon hopefully.

Maybe some of you reading this have suggestions on a good camera that does excellent videos as well as pictures.

That’s all for now. Hope you got to enjoy the eclipse yesterday, it was quite a sight. If not maybe you can see it next time. They are saying twenty years. Maybe I’ll meet you at the end path of it….

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now