Pictures of my dulabhai masud...!!!

Hello friends, today I'll share with you my picture of Dulabai Masood. He has two selfies with Redmi Note 5 Pro The cellphone uses protrait mode during the time, so the back background is blurred...

My dulabai is Bangladesh and its house is in ruins of Rajshahi district. Dulawai works in Electricity from Rajshahi, working in building wiring. He can do all the work of the building and he is involved in a professional building warehousing and he can work anywhere, he has two or three liver, he also works as a boss. He worked very beautifully with the big number of counterfeit numbers...

IMG_20180810_165806.jpg

In Dulawai's family, her two sons and wife are all together and she works very well and earns a lot of money by doing this work. She has all the faults of all the families, she continues with her own name, she is a very good man. He can be very good in his talent and he is a very knowledgeable person...

IMG_20180906_005806.jpg

many people talk about the topic today, so within the next few days you will meet with another new post. Inshallah, we all are well and be happy, I pray that for you, you will call me my wonderful friend and you are here because of me So, by the way, Good Night...

All of my steemit friends, if you like my post then certainly UPVOTE-COMMENT-RESTEM Now...!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center