After wedding photo shoot on a construction site

I don't really like weddings. Don't like attending them, don't like photographing them (though it's the most lucrative side of photography).

I guess you have too feel those moments, be where the action is, etc.

I always thought that if I'll ever be forced to do wedding photography for a living, I'll lose all my interest in this creative field.

Anyway, about a year ago one of my friends got married and asked me if I wanted to do the photographing part at their wedding. I respectfully declined but agreed to take their after wedding photos.

They are both engineers so they decided that their after wedding photo shoot will take place at a highway construction site.
We had a blast goofing around there and the images came out quite ok. Here's two of may favorites

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now