About yesterday

So, the last couple of weeks I've been working tirelessly from 7 in the morning until 12-1 AM (job, side projects, you name it). The few hours of sleep slowly got to me until the point I couldn't function properly. It all culminated with yesterday when everybody seemed to have a chip on their shoulder or it seemed that way due to the lack of sleep.
So, I took the best part of the day off, got in my car and drove about 50 km to see some friends and relax a little. They live quite close to the mountains so, as I got closer, the grey, dull landscape started turning into winter wonderland.

Had some great time along with my friends, had a few laughs, talked about everything, including Steemit and then we all went out for a walk in the nearby park.
The night quickly settled in so,before leaving the park I took another quick shot of a beautifully lit alley that was covered in snow.

I'm still feeling tired but at least I got a healthy dose of energy to last me until the weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now