Photo manipulation Challenge is a good idea!

Photo manipulation Challenge is a good idea!

Hello fellow Stemians! One of the most favorite things on graphic design to me is the photo manipulation as you can take a photo good or not have not much value to change as much as you can and turn it into a new! You are the one who will choose your concept, the colors, the style!

It can be easy but it can be difficult too. Everything is your choice and is based on your skills. Most of the times it does not matter if you worked hard on it as you can do something really smart with not so much effort! That means everyone is welcome to participate to #PhotoManipulationChallenge (oh my God this hashtag looks like a train).

I was participating in the past on Reddit contest with the theme (Photo manipulation) but since my account hacked and all my content deleted. I found this great community and I would share some of my entries.

In addition, I would start a photo-manipulation challenge here, too. I am still new here "a minnow in our language" and I know it's a bit hard but maybe I'll try to call some digital designers as Steemit have a lot of great artists to join in the feature!

So in the pictures bellow i'll show you the "before" and "after" of the work on photos!

1Fall into Darkness.jpg

after

2.jpg

Image source 1 to edit

3.jpg

after

4.jpg

Image source 2 to edit

5.jpg

after

6.jpg

Image source 3 to edit

If you like it please leave a comment and let me know what you would like to see at the next photo manipulation!

alt text

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center