Photomag competition - Water Wednesday

IMG_3900.JPG

I don't actually remember which shore is this, maybe Panama or Curaçao, but what I do remember is that this was the best year of my life.

I was 15 and I traveled more than any other year. I went to Paris and London, to Cuba, to Aruba and to a cruiser from where I took this pic.

Just by chance I happened to travel with my best friend, who we will call Amanda, this made everything just amazing.

I had already went to cruise before but just with my family and since I'm the shyest girl you've ever known I wouldn't be two steps away from my parents or my little sister.

This time I happened to be with Amanda who has the most extroverted personality I've ever seen. Being with her was amazing, she would talk to everyone on the teens club (she even got a Norwegians guy phone number) and so I happened to have a lot of fun, meet a lot of people and do a lot of things I would have never done on my own, like dancing salsa with a cute guy.

She is one of the most important persons in my life and this is the kind of friendship I appreciate the most, the kind that makes you get out of your comfort zone and still doesn't tries to make you change, just grow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now