Photochain Photography Contest - Sunset in March

It was a usual evening in March.

I had a photowalk not far from my little town.

The sky was amazingly clean and blue.

In my region, in March, snow often still lies. This spring it was so. After a sunny day, the snow melted and, having descended from the trampled path, it was possible to fall knee-deep into loose wet snow.

I was walking along the ski track with a camera and trying to photograph the moon. And when I decided to return, I saw how beautiful the sky behind me was.

Going back I made a lot of shots, but this is the photo with the big tree near the road I like the most.

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.





Nikon D5000 + Nikkor 18-55 VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva



If you still didn't receive your Byteball free airdrop, you can do it right now.

You can receive a reward from 10$ to 160$ depending on your Steemit account reputation.

Just make a three easy steps:

  1. Download a Byteball wallet. This is my referral link. If you don't want to use it, you can use a clean link.
  2. Made an attestation of your Steemit account with this official instruction (remember, that you don't need to pay for attestation because they made it free on 2018.07.21).
  3. Enjoy

It's absolutely free!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center