Gringalicious selasa Hal: # 2 (200pengikut!)

It's wednesday again you guys and I'm continuing this little series of sharing just random little things from my life. I've been really liking these. So here are today's things

Firstly, thank you guys soooooo much for helping me reach 9000 followers! I'm so grateful for all your support! Now let's go for 10!!!
image

Okay, so I’m loving this most adorable ever gift from my big sister @jhonson and her hubby @marios. Funny story, when I opened it at Christmas everyone was asking if I knew what it was and, me thinking they were asking if I knew what it was supposed to look like, I said “Of course, it’s a camera lens.” Everyone thought that I thought it was a real lens rather than a thermos and got worried I’d be disappointed. These kind of moments are always hilarious.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center